Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

The right cover for large sizes

Floor access doors are usually large rectangular covers on building access openings that are located above entrances and exits, assembly openings or filling openings. Here you can find out why we are so great at large floor access doors.


Have you got something big in mind? ACO Passavant Detego is also the ideal choice for floor access doors with clear widths of 3 x 6 m. Our floor access doors are available in various durable materials and, depending on the weight, with one or more covers.

Floor access doors can be used in just as many different areas as our products: Insertion or filling openings, e.g. above wood chip bunkers, large emergency exits and assembly openings. Depending on the purpose, size and weight of the floor gate and your requirements, we use opening aids or drives as either hydraulic or counterweight drives. All covers are equipped with an additional mechanical accidental safety device.

Not a problem: Additional requirements for floor access doors

ACO Passavant Detego floor access doors are available in every load class up to heavy load capacity. While accessible floor access doors are often placed on top of a structure, floor access doors that can be driven on are always installed flush with the surface. Our floor access doors can be covered with the same material as the surrounding traffic area to ensure that they do not stand out in public spaces or so that they blend in harmoniously with their surroundings.

Floor access doors with all options

We also offer extensive options such as integrated fall protection solutions (automatic folding and unfolding railings or gratings), warning lights, signal horns, heatable seal supports, remote release, status reporting of the system, etc. We attach great importance to durability, maximum safety and user-friendliness in each of our products, whether they are standard or custom-made.

Full service for floor access doors

We can carry out the installation and commissioning of floor gates using our own personnel on request. Our maintenance service provides additional safety.

We will be happy to assist you!

Browser nicht unterstützt

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser, den wir nicht mehr unterstützen. Bitte verwenden Sie einen modernen Browser wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome oder Firefox für eine optimale Webseitenbedienung.
ACO Passavant Detego

Die richtige Abdeckung für große Formate

Als Bodentore werden in der Regel großformatige, rechteckige Abdeckungen auf Bauwerksöffnungen bezeichnet, die sich über Ein- und Ausstiegen, Montageöffnungen oder Einfüllöffnungen befinden. Hier erfahren Sie, warum wir in großen Bodentoren ganz groß sind.


Sie haben was Großes vor? Bei ACO Passavant Detego sind Sie auch bei Bodentoren mit lichten Weiten von 3 x 6 m genau richtig. Unsere Bodentore erhalten Sie in verschiedenen langlebigen Materialien und je nach Gewicht ein- bzw. mehrdeckelig.

Die Einsatzgebiete für Bodentore sind ebenso vielfältig wie unsere Möglichkeiten: Einbring- bzw. Einfüllöffnungen z. B. über Holzhackschnitzelbunkern, große Notausstiege und Montageöffnungen. Öffnungshilfen bzw. Antriebe setzen wir abhängig von Zweck, Größe und Gewicht des Bodentores und Ihren Wünschen entsprechend ein, als Hydraulik- oder Gegengewichtsantrieb. Dabei werden alle Deckel mit zusätzlicher mechanischer Zufallsicherung ausgestattet.

Kein Problem : Zusatzanforderungen bei Bodentoren

ACO Passavant Detego Bodentore erhalten Sie in jeder Belastungsklasse bis zur Schwerlastbefahrbarkeit. Während begehbare Bodentore oftmals auf ein Bauwerk aufgesetzt werden, sind befahrbare Bodentore immer oberflächenbündig eingebaut. Damit sie im öffentlichen Raum nicht auffallen bzw. sich harmonisch in die Umgebung einfügen, können unsere Bodentore mit dem Belag der umgebenden Verkehrsfläche versehen werden.

Bodentore mit allen Optionen

Wir bieten zusätzlich umfangreiche Optionen wie z. B. integrierte Einfallschutzlösungen (selbsttätig auf- und einklappbare Geländer oder Gitterroste), Warnleuchten, Signalhörner, beheizbare Dichtungsauflager, Fernauslösung, Zustandsmeldung der Anlage etc. Bei jedem unserer Produkte, ob Standard oder Sonderanfertigung, legen wir großen Wert auf Langlebigkeit, maximale Sicherheit und Benutzungsfreundlichkeit.

Full Service bei Bodentoren

Auf Wunsch führen wir den Einbau und die Inbetriebnahme von Bodentoren mit eigenem Personal aus. Für zusätzliche Sicherheit sorgen wir mit unserem Wartungsservice.

Wir beraten Sie gern!