Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

Customised manhole covers for heavy load surfaces

ACO Passavant Detego offers products and special solutions for manhole covers of all load classes. We place a special focus on heavy load surfaces. Our more than 75 years of experience and expertise in environmental technology are used to solve major challenges - at airports and container terminals, among others.


ACO Passavant Detego masters all load classes

In special load and heavy load traffic areas such as airports, manhole covers must be able to withstand extreme load requirements due to high wheel loads and high traffic volumes. Any vertical and horizontal forces that occur must be transferred to the structures or traffic areas via the covers.

We offer covers in the appropriate load classes for:

  • Drainage shafts
  • Cable ducts
  • Installation openings and inspection shafts
  • Emergency exit

in heavy load areas.

Complete solutions for permanent operational and traffic safety

Our products are characterised by lasting durability and functional reliability as we always have the overarching requirements in mind. Besides the right choice of product, professional shaft construction, the grout selection and the installation quality are of fundamental importance for durability, especially in heavy load areas. As a system provider, we can take care of the professional installation if required.

Rapid replacement when refurbishment is required

Our reliable products create the conditions for smooth workflows. If components need to be replaced, we ensure that they can be refurbished quickly. Take advantage of our unique maintenance service, which takes care of both our own and other manufacturers' products!

Special manhole covers for heavy load surfaces

Round, square, one-piece and multi-piece, special designs: We can supply you with manhole covers in any shape you need. Do you have extra requirements for your manhole covers in areas subject to heavy loads? That's no problem for us either: Tightness, fire protection and sound insulation, 1-person operation - we can supply whatever you need! In any quantity required, from one-offs and small batches to large quantities.

References: Real heavyweights in the industry

You will find manhole covers from ACO Passavant Detego wherever there is heavy traffic: at the major commercial airports in Germany, the container terminals in Hamburg, Bremerhaven and Wilhelmshaven or on the heavy-load traffic areas of well-known industrial companies.

Make it easy on yourself: call now!

Browser nicht unterstützt

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser, den wir nicht mehr unterstützen. Bitte verwenden Sie einen modernen Browser wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome oder Firefox für eine optimale Webseitenbedienung.
ACO Passavant Detego

Individuelle Schachtabdeckungen für Schwerlastflächen

ACO Passavant Detego bietet Produkte und Sonderlösungen für Schachtabdeckungen aller Belastungsklassen. Auf Schwerlastflächen liegt bei uns ein besonderer Schwerpunkt. Die großen Anforderungen, die in diesem Bereich gestellt werden, werden mit unserer über 75-jährigen Erfahrung und Expertise in der Umwelttechnik gelöst - unter anderem auf Flughäfen und Containerterminals.


ACO Passavant Detego meistert alle Belastungsklassen

In Sonderlast- und Schwerstlastverkehrsflächen wie bspw. Flughäfen müssen Schachtabdeckungen extremen Lastanforderungen durch hohe Radlasten und hohe Verkehrsfrequenzen standhalten. Auftretende Vertikal- und Horizontalkräfte müssen über die Abdeckungen in die Bauwerke bzw. in die Verkehrsflächen geleitet werden.

Wir bieten Abdeckungen in den passenden Belastungsklassen für:

  • Entwässerungsschächte
  • Kabelschächte
  • Montageöffnungen und Revisionsschächte
  • Notausstiege

in Schwerlastflächen an.

Komplettlösungen für dauerhafte Betriebs- und Verkehrssicherheit

Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch lange Haltbarkeit und Funktionssicherheit aus, weil wir stets die übergeordneten Anforderungen im Blick haben. Neben der richtigen Produktauswahl sind besonders in Schwerlastbereichen der fachgerechte Schachtaufbau, die Auswahl des Vergussmörtels und die Einbauqualität von elementarer Bedeutung für die Beständigkeit. Als Systemanbieter kümmern wir uns bei Bedarf um den fachgerechten Einbau.

Zügiger Austausch im Sanierungsfall

Mit unseren zuverlässigen Produkten schaffen wir die Voraussetzungen für reibungslose Betriebsabläufe. Müssen Komponenten ausgetauscht werden, sorgen wir für die schnelle Sanierung. Nutzen Sie unseren einzigartigen Wartungsservice, der sich sowohl um unsere eigenen als auch um Produkte anderer Hersteller kümmert!

Sonderschachtabdeckungen für Schwerlastflächen

Rund, eckig, ein- und mehrteilig, Sonderanfertigungen: Schachtabdeckungen erhalten Sie von uns in jeder benötigten Form. Sie haben Zusatzanforderungen für Ihre Schachtabdeckungen in Schwerlastflächen? Auch die stemmen wir: Dichtigkeit, Brand- und Schallschutz, 1-Personen-Bedienung – wir liefern, was Sie brauchen! Und das in jeder erforderlichen Menge, von Einzelanfertigungen über Kleinserien bis zu großen Stückzahlen.

Referenzen: Echte Schwergewichte der Branche

Schachtabdeckungen von ACO Passavant Detego finden Sie überall, wo schwer was los ist: An den großen Verkehrsflughäfen in Deutschland, den Containerterminals in Hamburg, Bremerhaven und Wilhelmshaven oder auf den Schwerstlastverkehrsflächen namhafter Industriebetriebe.

Machen Sie es sich leicht: Jetzt anrufen!