Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

Manhole covers that protect against noise and heat

Another major area of expertise for ACO Passavant Detego is the additional requirement of fire protection and sound insulation for manhole covers. We equip your customised manhole covers to meet all requirements.


Manhole covers with fire protection and sound insulation

As a leader in innovation, we have completed countless projects in which fire and/or noise protection was a crucial feature of the manhole covers. This includes references located in tunnels as well as on and in buildings that are culturally or politically significant - such as museums and ministries - as well as structures that guarantee the energy and water supply of the population.

While the requirements are varied, so are our possibilities. Apart from the issue of fire resistance duration, the question of whether fire protection should be provided from above or below is also important when it comes to fire protection.

Is the area driven over, what loads occur and how often, by whom and with what means is the cover opened? We design your fire-protected manhole covers to ensure that everything functions perfectly: functionality, everyday handling, long durability - even in the event of a fire.

We will find the perfect solution: Just give us a call!

Browser nicht unterstützt

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser, den wir nicht mehr unterstützen. Bitte verwenden Sie einen modernen Browser wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome oder Firefox für eine optimale Webseitenbedienung.
ACO Passavant Detego

Schachtabdeckungen, die vor Lärm und Hitze schützen

Die Zusatzanforderung des Brandschutzes und Schallschutzes an Schachtabdeckungen ist eine weitere Kernkompetenz von ACO Passavant Detego. Wir statten Ihre individuellen Schachtabdeckungen so aus, dass alle Anforderungen erfüllt sind.


Schachtabdeckungen mit Brandschutz und Schallschutz

Als Innovationsführer haben wir unzählige Projekte umgesetzt, in denen Brand- und/oder Schallschutz eine entscheidende Eigenschaft der Schachtabdeckungen war. Dazu gehören Referenzen in Tunneln ebenso wie an und in Gebäuden, die kulturell oder politisch bedeutend sind - wie Museen und Ministerien - sowie Bauwerke, die die Versorgungssicherheit der Bevölkerung garantieren.

Die Anforderungen hierbei sind vielfältig, unsere Möglichkeiten sind es auch. Beim Brandschutz zählt neben der Frage nach der Feuerwiderstandsdauer natürlich auch die Frage, ob der Brandschutz von oben oder unten gegeben sein soll.

Wird die Fläche befahren, welche Lasten treten dabei auf und wie oft, von wem und mit welchen Mitteln wird die Abdeckung geöffnet? Wir statten Ihre brandgeschützten Schachtabdeckungen so aus, dass alles Hand in Hand geht: Funktionalität, alltägliche Handhabung, lange Haltbarkeit – auch im Brandfall.

Wir finden die Lösung: Rufen Sie an!