Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

Covers for any location

Insertion and removal openings cover a wide range of applications, sizes and systems. At ACO Passavant Detego, we develop the best customised solution for each situation.


The first question in terms of Insertion and removal openings is always: How often is it to be opened?

Let's take a transformer cover as an example. If we assume that this is only opened every 15 years, then there is no need for a cover with hinges and a drive. A solid cover is recommended here, which requires a crane to open it. Put a tick next to it - you'll get that from us!

Need to access it more often? ACO Passavant Detego also provides you with the perfect infeed and outfeed opening for this purpose. In industrial production areas, for example, these may involve large-format, heavy-duty floor access hatches with automatic opening, through which material and products can be transported from one floor to the next. Of course, we also equip these with warning signal systems and automatically extending fall protection on request.

Best floor access doors for wood chip bunkers

More and more heating systems are being operated with woodchips, and ACO Passavant Detego filling openings are being used above more and more woodchip bunkers. These can be accessible to lorries, opened and closed with an automatic drive and, if required, fireproof and watertight. A great example of the many additional requirements that we can fulfil with each of our custom products.

We can also meet the requirements of landscape architecture. We are happy to supply our insertion and removal openings with covers suitable for paving, so that they blend in harmoniously with the architecture of their surroundings.

System provider for insertion and removal openings incl. installation and maintenance

We not only design and build custom solutions, we also install them on request.

Also recommended: Our professional maintenance service for all your insertion and removal openings, manhole covers and floor access doors!

Größer? More impermeable? More flexible? We are always happy to help. Call now!

Browser nicht unterstützt

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser, den wir nicht mehr unterstützen. Bitte verwenden Sie einen modernen Browser wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome oder Firefox für eine optimale Webseitenbedienung.
ACO Passavant Detego

Abdeckungen für jeden Einsatzort

Ein- und Ausbringöffnungen gibt es in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungsbereichen, Größen und Systemen. Für jede entwickeln wir bei ACO Passavant Detego die individuell beste Lösung.


Die erste Frage in Sachen Ein- und Ausbringöffnungen lautet immer: Wie häufig wird diese geöffnet?

Nehmen wir als Beispiel eine Trafoabdeckung. Gehen wir davon aus, dass diese nur alle 15 Jahre geöffnet wird, muss es dafür keine Abdeckung mit Scharnieren und Antrieb sein. Sinnvoll ist hier ein solider Deckel, für den zur Öffnung ein Kran benötigt wird. Haken dran – das bekommen Sie von uns!

Sie müssen öfter ran? Auch dafür bekommen Sie von ACO Passavant Detego die perfekte Ein- und Ausbringöffnung. Das können in Produktionsflächen von Industriebetrieben z. B. großformatige, schwerlastfähige Bodenklappen mit automatischer Öffnung sein, durch die Material und Produkte von einer Etage zur nächsten befördert werden können. Selbstverständlich statten wir diese auf Wunsch zusätzlich mit Warnsignalanlagen und automatisch ausfahrendem Einfallschutz aus.

Beste Bodentore für Hackschnitzelbunker

Immer mehr Heizzentralen werden mit Holzhackschnitzeln betrieben, und über immer mehr Hackschnitzelbunkern kommen Einfüllöffnungen von ACO Passavant Detego zum Einsatz. Diese können begehbar bis Lkw-befahrbar sein, öffnen und schließen mit automatischem Antrieb und sind, falls gefordert, brandgeschützt und wasserdicht. Ein gutes Beispiel für die vielen Zusatzanforderungen, die wir mit jedem unserer individuellen Produkte erfüllen können.

Auch Anforderungen der Landschaftsarchitektur können wir bedienen. Unsere Ein- und Ausbringöffnungen liefern wir gern mit Deckel zum Auspflastern, damit sie sich harmonisch in die Architektur ihrer Umgebung einfügen.

Systemanbieter für Ein- und Ausbringöffnungen inkl. Montage und Wartung

Wir konstruieren und bauen Ihre Sonderlösung nicht nur, wir bauen sie auf Wunsch auch ein.

Ebenfalls zu empfehlen: Unser professioneller Wartungsservice für all Ihre Ein- und Ausbringöffnungen, Schachtabdeckungen und Bodentore!

Größer? Dichter? Flexibler? Wir sind offen für Ihre Anfrage. Jetzt anrufen!