Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

We protect infrastructure

Infrastructure can only ever function as well as the cover that protects it. Cable chamber covers from ACO Passavant Detego help reliably extend life cycles and reduce operating costs. That is why they are the first choice for telecommunications providers, network operators and public utilities, in industrial plants and on heavy-load surfaces. Look down the next time you're out on the town - you're sure to spot some of our products!


Cable duct covers from ACO Passavant Detego are used wherever underground cables have to be covered: In the telecommunications sector and for city lighting, junction boxes, signalling systems and public heating systems. They are also suitable for covering shafts for power stations, data centres, pumping stations, transformer stations and as inspection shafts in many other sectors. Our covers naturally comply with all the required standards.

Easy to handle, high durability

Whether it's a standard or custom-made product - manhole covers from ACO Passavant Detego are characterised by the following features:

  • Durability: The cover provides the cables with lasting protection and extends their life cycle
  • Traffic and operational safety with low maintenance and operating costs
  • Security: The infrastructure is protected from unauthorised access
  • Easy to handle: It is easy for the responsible personnel to gain access

Our Trigona cover, for example, with its triangular top, is ideal for situations where access by individual persons is frequently required. Thanks to innovative engineering, the Trigona covers have a low individual weight and can be operated by one person in accordance with the Load Handling Ordinance.

For every load class, for every requirement

Behind the thousands of covers that we have installed above technical systems in Germany alone, there is always an understanding of different occupational fields, local peculiarities and special challenges. With individually manufactured cable chamber covers, we also offer the right solution for every extra requirement and in every load class from covers that can be walked on to heavy load covers.

We develop custom manhole covers as one-off items or in series production

  • For all load classes from pedestrian areas with class B 125 to air traffic areas with class F 900
  • Surface watertight, backflow-proof or for sealing surfaces
  • with or without ventilation
  • for paving
  • for new constructions and renovation
We look forward to hearing from you!

Browser nicht unterstützt

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser, den wir nicht mehr unterstützen. Bitte verwenden Sie einen modernen Browser wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome oder Firefox für eine optimale Webseitenbedienung.
ACO Passavant Detego

Wir schützen die Infrastruktur

Die Infrastruktur kann immer nur so gut funktionieren, wie die Abdeckung, die sie schützt. Kabelschachtabdeckungen von ACO Passavant Detego helfen zuverlässig dabei, Lebenszyklen zu verlängern und Betriebskosten zu senken. Deshalb sind sie erste Wahl bei Telekommunikationsanbietern, bei Netzbetreibern und Stadtwerken, in Industriebetrieben und auf Schwerlastflächen. Schauen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Stadtbummel einfach mal nach unten - bestimmt entdecken Sie unsere Produkte!


Kabelschachtabdeckungen von ACO Passavant Detego kommen überall zum Einsatz, wo unterirdisch verlaufende Kabel abgedeckt werden: Im Bereich der Telekommunikation ebenso wie im Bereich der Stadtbeleuchtung, bei Abzweigkästen, Signalanlagen und Fernwärmeanlagen. Sie eignen sich auch zur Abdeckung von Schächten für Energiezentralen, Rechenzentren, Pumpstationen, Trafoanlagen und als Kontrollschächte in vielen anderen Bereichen. Unsere Abdeckungen entsprechen selbstverständlich allen erforderlichen Normen.

Einfache Handhabung, lange Haltbarkeit

Ob Serienprodukt oder Spezialanfertigung - Schachtabdeckungen von ACO Passavant Detego zeichnen sich durch folgende Eigenschaften aus:

  • Haltbarkeit: Die Abdeckung schützt die Kabel dauerhaft und verlängert deren Lebenszyklus
  • Verkehrs- und Betriebssicherheit bei niedrigen Wartungs- und Betriebskosten
  • Sicherheit: Die Infrastruktur ist vor unbefugtem Zugriff geschützt
  • Einfache Handhabung: Die Zugänge sind durch das zuständige Personal leicht zu bedienen

So ist zum Beispiel unsere Abdeckung Trigona mit ihrem Dreiecksdeckel ideal dort, wo des Öfteren Zugriff durch einzelne Personen erforderlich ist. Durch die innovative Technik haben die Deckel der Trigona ein geringes Einzelgewicht und lassen sich gemäß Lastenhandhabungsverordnung durch eine Person bedienen.

Für jede Belastungsklasse, für jede Zusatzanforderung

Hinter den tausenden Abdeckungen, die wir allein in Deutschland über technischen Anlagen verbaut haben, steckt auch immer der Einblick in verschiedene Berufsfelder, örtliche Besonderheiten und spezielle Herausforderungen. So bieten wir mit individuell gefertigten Kabelschachtabdeckungen auch bei jeder Zusatzanforderung und in jeder Belastungsklasse von begehbar bis Schwerlast die richtige Lösung.

Wir entwickeln individuelle Schachtabdeckungen als Einzelstück oder in Serie

  • für alle Belastungsklassen von Fußgängerbereich mit Klasse B 125 bis zu Flugbetriebsflächen mit Klasse F 900
  • tagwasserdicht, rückstausicher oder für Dichtflächen
  • mit oder ohne Lüftung
  • zum Auspflastern
  • für Neubau oder Sanierung
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!