Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

Your contact at ACO Passavant Detego

We look forward to hearing from you!


Germany

Cable duct covers and networks


Sales Manager

Walter Seiter

Seiter Europe GmbH
Badener Straße 122
76227 Karlsruhe

Tel: +49 721 464711-0
Fax: +49 721 464711-50

E-Mail: verkauf@seiter-europe.de

Sales Management & Coordination

André Conrad

Tel.: +49 6120 288640
Fax: +49 6120 288700

E-Mail: andre.conrad@aco.com

Customer advisor

Christina Felser

Tel.: +49 6120 288660
Fax: +49 6120 288700

E-Mail: christina.felser@aco.com

Customer advisor

Marcel Menacher

Tel.: +49 6120 28-8650
Fax: +49 6120 28-8700

E-Mail: Marcel.Menacher@aco.com

Detego products and special manhole covers


Sales Management

Jan Schmitz

Tel.: +49 2630 96 22 60 20
Fax: +49 2630 96 22 60 90
Mobile: +49 172 2405089

E-Mail: jan.schmitz@aco.com

West-North Consultation

Joachim Thölken

Tel.: +49 4208 82 87 490
Fax: +49 4208 82 87 489
Mobile: +49 170 23 80 700

E-Mail: joachim.thoelken@aco.com

Central consultation

Marco Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 6578 988 07
Fax: +49 6578 988 08
Mobile: +49 171 67 98 492

E-Mail: marco.hoffmann@aco.com

South consultation

Mario Demmelmaier

Tel.: +49 8634 627 8807
Fax: +49 3222 31 48 645
Mobile: +49 171 71 64 846

E-Mail: mario.demmelmaier@aco.com

East consultation and covers for tunnels

Michael Glock

Tel.: +49 6436 94 93 592
Fax: +49 6436 94 93 593
Mobile: +49 152 294 192 06

E-Mail: michael.glock@aco.com

Michelbacher Hütte Aarbergen

ACO Passavant Detego GmbH
Scheidertalstraße 3
65326 Aarbergen

Tel +49 6120 28-5
Fax +49 6120 28-6610

Mülheim-Kärlich

ACO Passavant Detego GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 5
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

Tel.: +49 2630 96 22 60 0
Fax: +49 2630 96 22 60 90


Switzerland

ACO Switzerland

Austria

ACO Austria

Netherlands

ACO Netherlands