Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

System provider with tradition

As part of the ACO Group, ACO Passavant Detego is the specialist for all types of technical manhole covers, for both standardised and customised solutions, in the industrial and infrastructure sectors. We are the European innovation and market leader in this field. There is no way past ACO Passavant Detego, especially for emergency exits and manhole covers in heavy-duty areas.

We not only offer a wide range of standard products, but also enable every conceivable custom solution for manhole covers. Safe performance is our top priority for each of our products. Another unique selling point is our aesthetic standard: we find solutions that blend harmoniously into the local architecture and, at best, go completely unnoticed.

Our production sites are located in Aarbergen and Mülheim-Kärlich. In the Michelbacher Hütte in Aarbergen, cast iron products for road and building drainage have been produced under the brand name Passavant since the 19th century. Building on this tradition as part of the ACO Group, we continue to expand our unique expertise and technical edge with every project and every innovation.

Browser nicht unterstützt

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser, den wir nicht mehr unterstützen. Bitte verwenden Sie einen modernen Browser wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome oder Firefox für eine optimale Webseitenbedienung.
ACO Passavant Detego

Systemanbieter mit Tradition

Innerhalb der ACO Gruppe ist ACO Passavant Detego der Spezialist für technische Schachtabdeckungen aller Art, für standardisierte ebenso wie für individuelle Lösungen, in Industrie und Infrastruktur. In diesem Bereich sind wir Innovations- und Marktführer in Europa. Besonders bei Notausstiegen und bei Abdeckungen in Schwerlastflächen führt an ACO Passavant Detego kein Weg vorbei.

Wir bieten nicht nur ein großes Sortiment an Standardprodukten, sondern ermöglichen auch jede denkbare Sonderlösung für Schachtabdeckungen. Bei jedem unserer Produkte ist die sichere Funktion für uns oberstes Gebot. Weiteres Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist unser ästhetischer Anspruch: Wir finden Lösungen, die sich harmonisch in die örtliche Architektur einfügen und bestenfalls überhaupt nicht auffallen.

Unsere Produktionsstandorte befinden sich in Aarbergen und Mühlheim-Kärlich. In der Michelbacher Hütte in Aarbergen werden unter dem Markennamen Passavant bereits seit dem 19. Jahrhundert Gussartikel zur Entwässerung von Straßen und Gebäuden hergestellt. Auf dieser Tradition und als Teil der ACO Gruppe bauen wir mit jedem Projekt und jeder Innovation unser einzigartiges Know-how und unseren technischen Vorsprung weiter aus.