Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.
ACO Passavant Detego

ACO. we care for water

ACO stands for Ahlmann and CO, a strong founding family

For more than 75 years, ACO has had one mission: to protect people from water and to protect water from people. The ACO Group is one of the global market leaders in environmental and drainage technology. Climate change challenges us all to respond to new environmental influences with innovative solutions. ACO adopts an integrated approach and focuses on professional drainage, efficient cleaning and the controlled drainage or reuse of water.

The company's products comprise of drainage channels and gullies, oil and grease separating systems, back flow systems and pumps as well as pressurised watertight basement and cellar windows and light shafts.

ACO quality and innovation - world market leader in drainage for more than 75 years

ACO is a “hidden champion”, in the truest sense of the word, as many of its products are built into the ground. As one of the leading international companies in drainage technology, ACO is the global quality and market leader for many products.

The ACO Group's innovation is the result of intensive research and development and expertise in the processing of polymer concrete, plastic, cast iron, stainless steel and reinforced concrete. ACO is present in over 40 countries and has production facilities on four continents in 30 manufacturing plants.

Browser nicht unterstützt

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser, den wir nicht mehr unterstützen. Bitte verwenden Sie einen modernen Browser wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome oder Firefox für eine optimale Webseitenbedienung.
ACO Passavant Detego

ACO. we care for water

ACO steht für Ahlmann und CO, eine starke Gründerfamilie

Seit mehr als 75 Jahren hat ACO eine Mission: den Schutz des Menschen vor dem Wasser und den Schutz des Wassers vor dem Menschen. Die ACO Gruppe gehört zu den Weltmarktführern im Bereich Umwelt- und Entwässerungstechnik. Der Klimawandel stellt uns alle vor die Herausforderung, mit innovativen Lösungen auf neue Umwelteinflüsse zu reagieren. Mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz steht ACO für professionelle Entwässerung, wirtschaftliche Reinigung und kontrollierte Ableitung bzw. Wiederverwendung von Wasser.

Die Produkte umfassen unter anderem Entwässerungsrinnen und Abläufe, Öl- und Fettabscheideanlagen, Rückstausysteme und Pumpen sowie druckwasserdichte Kellerfenster und Lichtschächte.

ACO Qualität und Innovation - seit mehr als 75 Jahren Weltmarktführer für Entwässerung

ACO ist ein „hidden champion“, im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, denn viele der Produkte sind erdeingebaut. Als eines der international führenden Unternehmen in der Entwässerungstechnik besitzt ACO bei vielen Produkten die weltweite Qualitäts- und Marktführerschaft.

Die hohe Innovationskraft der ACO Gruppe entsteht aus intensiver Entwicklung und Forschung und aus der Kompetenz in der Verarbeitung von Polymerbeton, Kunststoff, Gusseisen, Edelstahl und Stahlbeton. In über 40 Ländern ist ACO präsent und produziert auf vier Kontinenten in 30 Fertigungsstätten.